Writing my thoughts

I like writing my thoughts because they become more rational

I have many questions that cannot be answered:

How does someone build character? Since we see kids since they are young with distinct characters, then it develops since they are small. Then how can one choose or develop his character. How can I change how my brain works.

But, the question is why am I not happy with how my brain works. Why am I always complaining? Why am I always drifting away in my thoughts from reality? Why do I choose to not do anything until told. What if I am caged in the personality forever. Why can’t it be happy. Why am I thinking of these stuff. Why do I think someone has the answer to this. 

2 thoughts on “Writing my thoughts

Leave a Reply

