What is depression

What is depression? Why do I think about nonsense for hours? Why cannot I figure out the real problem. What if there is not a problem. Why do we follow the strong and mock the weak. Why do I depend on people’s opinions? Why am I a whiner? What is this constant thought inside my head? Why are people different? Why do I think and over think way too much? Why do I ask so many questions? Why do I like to blame my self? What is progress? What is time? What am I afraid of?

Leave a Reply

